Alle Ansprechpartnerinnen auf einen Blick

AlbTrauf/Raum Bad Boll

AlbTrauf/Raum Bad Boll

Natalia Weinberg (AWO Göppingen)
Tel.: 07161/9612355
Mobil: 0176/17303304
E-Mail: familientreff@awo-gp.de

 

Deggingen

Deggingen

Dorota Schumann (DRK Göppingen)
Tel.: 0172/4173651
E-Mail: d.schumann@drk-goeppingen.de

Ebersbach

Ebersbach

Sonia Khafaoui-Achour (DRK)
Telefon 07161/673912
E-Mail: s.achour@drk-goeppingen.de

Eislingen

Eislingen

Stephanie Olbort (Diakonie)
Telefon 07161/1588557
E-Mail: olbort@diakonie-goeppingen.de

Geislingen Liebknechtstraße

Geislingen Liebknechtstraße

Cornelia König (Caritas)
Mobil.: 0162/1057402
E-Mail: koenig@[at]caritas-fils-neckar-alb.de

Geislingen Mehrgenerationenhaus

Geislingen Mehrgenerationenhaus

Gundula Röhm (Caritas)
Mobil 01590/4109287
Telefon 07331/440363
E-Mail: roehm.g@caritas-fils-neckar-alb.de

Göppingen Bodenfeld

Göppingen Bodenfeld

Anna Mlynarczyk (AWO)
Mobil 0176/17303311
Telefon 07161/9612355
E-Mail a.mlynarczyk@awo-gp.de

Göppingen Haus der Familie

Göppingen Haus der Familie

Stefanie Zimmermann (AWO)
Telefon 0176/17303320
E-Mail s.zimmermann@awo-gp.de

Salach

Salach

Natalia Weinberg (Caritas Fils-Neckar-Alb)
Tel.: 0172/3092967
E-Mail: weinberg.n@caritas-fils-neckar-alb.de   

Süßen

Süßen

Gabriele Mück (Caritas)
Telefon Süßen 07162/9703492
E-Mail: mueck@caritas-fils-neckar-alb.de

Schurwald

Schurwald

Nicole Nitzsche (Diakonie)
Telefon 07161/3089416
E-Mail: Nitzsche@diakonie-goeppingen.de

Uhingen

Uhingen

Sabine Pfannenstein (DRK Göppingen)
Telefon 07161/673912
E-Mail: s.pfannenstein@drk-goeppingen.de